.

Below are the Contact Details for QCSA in 2019.
Mailing Address: PO Box 153, Coopers Plains QLD 4108.

 QCSA Executive

 Chair of SCM  Richard Sidney  chair@qcsa.org.au  
 Secretary    secretary@qcsa.org.au  
 Treasurer  Andrew Jackson  treasurer@qcsa.org.au  0414 942 599
 Registrar  Sue Peacock  registrar@qcsa.org.au  0409 263 197
 SCM Delegate to Executive  Cliff Phillips  cgphillips@westnet.com.au  0418 726 796
 

QCSA SCM Councillors & Committee Officials

 Appeals Chair  Bob Wingfield  appeals@qcsa.org.au  0427 630 489
 Assistant Registrar  Glen Rock  assistantregistrar@qcsa.org.au  0414 677 945
 Assistant Treasurer    assistanttreasurer@qcsa.org.au  
 Brittain Park Caretaker  Bob Wingfield  brittaincaretaker@qcsa.org.au  0427 630 489
 Development Chair  Glen Rock  development@qcsa.org.au  0414 677 945
 Director of Coaching  Neale Smith  doc@qcsa.org.au  0419 650 472
 Discipline Chair    discipline@qcsa.org.au  
 Kids at Play Co-Ord  Vacant till further notice  
 Match Card Officer  Matthew Drummey  matchcards@qcsa.org.au  
 Minute Secretary    minutesecretary@qcsa.org.au  
 New Club Committee Chair    development@qcsa.org.au  
 Patron Booking Officer  Andrew Haddock  patron@qcsa.org.au  0421 052 767
 President    president@qcsa.org.au  
 Referee’s Liaison Officer  Tony Damrow  refereesliaison@qcsa.org.au  0408 314 987
 Rep Soccer Chair  Andrew Haddock  repsoccer@qcsa.org.au  0421 052 767
 Risk Assessment  Bob Wingfield  risk@qcsa.org.au  0427 630 489
 Webmaster  Simon Moir  webmaster@qcsa.org.au  0437 115 652
 SCM Councillor  Gayle Roome  gayleroome@me.com  0407 370 397
 SCM Councillor  Pam Phillips  cgphillips@westnet.com.au  0439 837 189
 SCM Councillor Anthony Phung    
 SCM Councillor  Shirley Thomson  shirley_57@optusnet.com.au  0431 831 453
 Zone Chair North Zone  Jock Harris  jockharris@cooldrive.com.au  0408 293 909
 Zone Chair South East Zone  Di Lense  sezpresident@gmail.com  0411 859 858
 Zone Chair West Zone  Stephen Arulogun  westzonechair@gmail.com  0402 255 524