.

Below are the Contact Details for QCSA in 2021.
Mailing Address: PO Box 153, Coopers Plains QLD 4108.

 QCSA Executive

 Chair of SCM  Richard Sidney  chair@qcsa.org.au  
 Secretary  Gayle Roome  secretary@qcsa.org.au  
 Treasurer  Andrew Millward  treasurer1@qcsa.org.au  
 Registrar/Fixture Officer  Sue Peacock  registrar@qcsa.org.au  0409 263 197
 SCM Delegate to Executive  Anthony Phung  development@qcsa.org.au  
 

QCSA SCM Councillors & Committee Officials

 Appeals Chair    appeals@qcsa.org.au  
 Assistant Registrar    assistantregistrar@qcsa.org.au  
 Assistant Treasurer  Andrew Jackson  assistanttreasurer@qcsa.org.au  0414 942 599
 Brittain Park Caretaker  Bob Wingfield  brittaincaretaker@qcsa.org.au  0427 630 489
 Development Chair  Anthony Phung  development@qcsa.org.au  
 Director of Coaching    doc@qcsa.org.au  
 Discipline Chair  Richard Sidney  discipline@qcsa.org.au  
 Match Card Officer    matchcards@qcsa.org.au  
 Minute Secretary    minutesecretary@qcsa.org.au  
 New Club Committee Chair    development@qcsa.org.au  
 Patron Booking Officer    patron@qcsa.org.au  
 President  Bob Briggs  president@qcsa.org.au  
 Referee’s Liaison Officer    refereesliaison@qcsa.org.au  
 Rep Soccer Chair    repsoccer@qcsa.org.au  
 Risk Assessment  Bob Wingfield  risk@qcsa.org.au  0427 630 489
 Webmaster  Anthony Phung  webmaster@qcsa.org.au  0400 777 943
 SCM Councillor  Bec Golan    
 SCM Councillor  Paul Janson    
 SCM Councillor  Robyn Osborne    
 SCM Councillor  Scott Morrison    
 SCM Councillor  Derek Spelman    
SCM Councillor  John Wallwork    
 Zone Chair North Zone  Andrew Todd  qcsanorthzonesoccer@gmail.com  0419 173 843
 Zone Chair South East Zone  Di Lense  sezpresident@gmail.com  0411 859 858
 Zone Chair West Zone    chair@qcsawestzone.org.au