.

Below are the Contact Details for QCSA in 2020.
Mailing Address: PO Box 153, Coopers Plains QLD 4108.

 QCSA Executive

 Chair of SCM  Richard Sidney  chair@qcsa.org.au  
 Secretary  Sue Peacock  secretary@qcsa.org.au  
 Treasurer  Andrew Millward  treasurer@qcsa.org.au  
 Registrar/Fixture Officer  Sue Peacock  registrar@qcsa.org.au  0409 263 197
 SCM Delegate to Executive  Anthony Phung  a.phung.tp@gmail.com   
 

QCSA SCM Councillors & Committee Officials

 Appeals Chair    appeals@qcsa.org.au  
 Assistant Registrar    assistantregistrar@qcsa.org.au  
 Assistant Treasurer  Andrew Jackson  assistanttreasurer@qcsa.org.au  0414 942 599
 Brittain Park Caretaker  Bob Wingfield  brittaincaretaker@qcsa.org.au  0427 630 489
 Development Chair  Anthony Phung  development@qcsa.org.au  
 Director of Coaching  Neale Smith  doc@qcsa.org.au  0419 650 472
 Discipline Chair  Richard Sidney  discipline@qcsa.org.au  
 Match Card Officer    matchcards@qcsa.org.au  
 Minute Secretary  Karen Stehbens  minutesecretary@qcsa.org.au  0407 890 644
 New Club Committee Chair    development@qcsa.org.au  
 Patron Booking Officer    patron@qcsa.org.au  
 President  Bob Briggs  president@qcsa.org.au  
 Referee’s Liaison Officer    refereesliaison@qcsa.org.au  
 Rep Soccer Chair    repsoccer@qcsa.org.au  
 Risk Assessment  Bob Wingfield  risk@qcsa.org.au  0427 630 489
 Webmaster  Anthony Phung  webmaster@qcsa.org.au  0400 777 943
 SCM Councillor  Andrew Haddock  haddockclan@hotmail.com   0421 052 767
 SCM Councillor  Gayle Roome  gayleroome@me.com  0407 370 397
 SCM Councillor  Robyn Osborne  kevin.osborne6@bigpond.com  0402 407 245
 SCM Councillor  Shirley Thomson  shirley_57@optusnet.com.au  0431 831 453
 SCM Councillor  Tony Damrow    0408 314 987
 Zone Chair North Zone  Andrew Todd  qcsanorthzonesoccer@gmail.com  0419 173 843
 Zone Chair South East Zone  Di Lense  sezpresident@gmail.com  0411 859 858
 Zone Chair West Zone    chair@qcsawestzone.org.au